Staff Directory

Position Name Phone Email Address
Administration 
Principal Taylor Trautman 541-416-4150 taylor.trautman@crookcountyschools.org
Assistant Principal Stacy Smith 541-416-4150 stacy.smith@crookcountyschools.org
Lead Secretary Barb Schultz 541-416-4150 barb.schultz@crookcountyschools.org
Secretary Taylor Haring 541-416-4150 taylor.haring@crookcountyschools.org
Counselor Libby Lane 541-416-4150 libby.lane@crookcountyschools.org
Reading Intervention Donna Lindsay 541-416-4150 donna.lindsay@crookcountyschools.org
Teachers:
Kindergarten Ashley Fulbright 541-416-4150 ashley.fulbright@crookcountyschools.org
Kindergarten Melissa Baltierra 541-416-4150 melissa.baltierra@crookcountyschools.org
Kindergarten Holly McDonald 541-416-4150 holly.mcdonald@crookcountyschools.org
Kindergarten Annalise Greif 541-416-4150 annalise.greif@crookcountyschools.org
1st Grade Kayley Woosley 541-416-4150 kayley.woosley@crookcountyschools.org
1st Grade Lauren Roberts 541-416-4150 lauren.roberts@crookcountyschools.org
1st Grade Mikayla Rennels 541-416-4150 mikayla.rennels@crookcountyschools.org
1st Grade Dina Yuma 541-416-4150 dina.yuma@crookcountyschools.org
2nd Grade Jodi Buresh 541-416-4150 jodi.buresh@crookcountyschools.org
2nd Grade Kim Bartolotti 541-416-4150 kim.bartolotti@crookcountyschools.org
2nd Grade Teryl Shoaff 2nd Grade teryl.shoaff@crookcountyschools.org
2nd Grade Megan Humphrey 2nd Grade megan.humphrey@crookcountyschools.org
3rd Grade Angela Cheeney 541-416-4150 angela.cheeney@crookcountyschools.org
3rd Grade Ashley Hawkins 541-416-4150 ashley.hawkins@crookcountyschools.org
3rd Grade Kristina Brooks 541-416-4150 kristina.brooks@crookcountyschools.org
3rd Grade Karli Ocacio 541-416-4150 karli.ocacio@crookcountyschools.org
4th Grade Kyia Duvall 541-416-4150 kyia.duvall@crookcountyschools.org
4th Grade Kim Dunaway 541-416-4150 kim.dunaway@crookcountyschools.org
4th Grade Tammy Preskitt 541-416-4150 tammy.preskitt@crookcountyschools.org
4th Grade Dindy Benson 541-416-4150 dindy.benson@crookcountyschools.org
5th Grade Jessica Beaney 541-416-4150 jessica.beaney@crookcountyschools.org
5th Grade Katrina West 541-416-4150 katrina.west@crookcountyschools.org
5th Grade Shaylynn O’Leary 541-416-4150 shaylynn.oleary@crookcountyschools.org
5th Grade Arika Dixon 541-416-4150 arika.dixon@crookcountyschools.org
Speech Pathologist Rebecca Howe 541-416-4150 rebecca.howe@crookcountyschools.org
Language and Culture Teacher
Esmeralda Figueroa 541-416-4150 esmeralda.figueroa@crookcountyschools.org
Behavior Specialist  Denby Durham 541-416-4150 denby.durham@crookcountyschools.org
ELD Teacher Kelly Puckett 541-416-4150 kelly.puckett@crookcountyschools.org
ERC Teacher Shawn Waite 541-416-4150 shawn.waite@crookcountyschools.org
ELD Teacher Merry Duggan 541-416-4150 merry.duggan@crookcountyschools.org
Academic Coach Marilee Smith 541-416-4150 marilee.smith@crookcountyschools.org
Sped Teacher Stacey Black 541-416-4150 stacey.black@crookcountyschools.org
Sped Teacher Melissa Cole 541-416-4150 melissa.cole@crookcountyschools.org
Title Teacher Pat Gardunia 541-416-4150 pat.gardunia@crookcountyschools.org
School Psychologist  Leslee Gallion 541-416-4150 leslee.gallion@crookcountyschools.org
Title Assistants
Emily Mitchem 541-416-4150 emily.mitchem@crookcountyschools.org
Barb Dalton 541-416-4150 barb.dalton@crookcountyschools.org
Title Asst./Homeless/Liaison Malea Horn 541-416-4150 malea.horn@crookcountyschools.org
Positive Behavior IA II Kerysa Lavey 541-416-4150 kerysa.lavey@crookcountyschools.org
Instructional Assistant II Gail Fisher 541-416-4150 gail.fisher@crookcountyschools.org
Instructional Assistant II Jessica Sego 541-416-4150 jessica.sego@crookcountyschools.org
Instructional Assistant II Marisa Ortiz 541-416-4150 marisa.ortiz@crookcountyschools.org
Instructional Assistant II SPED.
Fawn Pitt 541-416-4150 fawn.pitt@crookcountyschools.org
Instructional Assistant II SPED. Jennifer Williams 541-416-4150 jennifer.williams@crookcountyschools.org
Instructional Assistant II Katie Fuller 541-416-4150 katie.fuller@crookcountyschools.org
Instructional Assistant II Heather Richardson 541-416-4150 heather.richarson@crookcountyschools.org
IA II – Student Success Center Kim Griffin 541-416-4150 kim.griffin@crookcountyschools.org
Instructional Assistant Marcia Stefanek 541-416-4150 marcia.stefanek@crookcountyschools.org
Instructional Assistant Andrea Toledo 541-416-4150 andrea.toledo@crookcountyschools.org
Instructional Assistant II Jordan Rachor 541-416-4150 jordan.rachor@crookcountyschools.org
Sped IA II  Yolanda Uriarte-Pickett 541-416-4150 yolanda.uriarte-pickett@crookcountyschools.org
Sped (Autism) Teacher  Cori Oyler 541-416-4150 cori.oyler@crookcountyschools.org
SPED. Assistant Kristi Jackson 541-416-4150 kristi.jackson@crookcountyschools.org
SLP Assistant Laura Curtis 541-416-4150 laura.curtis@crookcountyschools.org
SLP Assistant Carrie Rosvold 541-416-4150 carrie.rosvold@crookcountyschools.org
SPED IA II  Lisa Dolan 541-416-4150 lisa.dolan@crookcountyschools.org
SPED IA II  Carla Gaylor 541-416-4150 carla.gaylor@crookcountyschools.org
SPED IA II  Lorri Gustafson 541-416-4150 lorri.gustafson@crookcountyschool.org
Building Engineer Patty Martin 541-416-4150 patty.martin@crookcountyschools.org
Lead Custodian Rodney Padbury  541-416-4150 rodney.padbury@crookcountyschools.org
Custodian Jennifer Steele 541-416-4150 jennifer.steele@crookcountyschools.org
Nutrition Services Leland Bliss 541-416-4150 leland.bliss@crookcountyschools.org
Denny Bauldree  – Supervisor 541-416-4150 denny.bauldree@crookcountyschools.org
Ronda Lehman ronda.lehman@crookcountyschools.org
Welcome Center Coordinator Daisy Acevedo 541-416-4150 daisy.acevedo@crookcountyschools.org
FAN

Vanessa Nolen

 

541 408-4368

 

vanessa.nolen@crookcountyschools.org
Special Ed  Records Clerk
LaDele Harris 541-416-4150 ladele.harris@crookcountyschools.org
Library/Media Karen Binam 541-416-4150 karen.binam@crookcountyschools.org
Music Teacher Phil White 541-416-4150 phil.white@crookcountyschools.org
PE Teacher Nathan Yuma 541-416-4150 nathan.yuma@crookcountyschools.org
School Nurse Wendy Perrin 541-416-4150 wendy.perrin@crookcountyschools.org
Kids Club Ashley Thrasher 541-416-4150 director@crookcountykids.org