Staff Directory

Position Name Phone Email Address
Administration 
Principal Taylor Trautman 541-416-4150 taylor.trautman@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Positive Behavior Intervention Administrator Becky Brauer 541-416-4150 becky.brauer@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Lead Secretary Barb Schultz 541-416-4150 barb.schultz@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Secretary Stacey Koch 541-416-4150 stacey.koch@crookcountyschools.org
Counselor Caleb Ringhand 541-416-4150 caleb.ringhand@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Teachers:
Kindergarten Ashley Fulbright 541-416-4150 ashley.fulbright@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Melissa Baltierra 541-416-4150 melissa.baltierra@crookcountyschools.org
Kindergarten Holly McDonald 541-416-4150 holly.mcdonald@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Annalise Greif 541-416-4150 annalise.greif@crookcountyschools.org
1st Grade Mikayla Rennels 541-416-4150 mikayla.rennels@crookcounty.k12.or.us
1st Grade Jody Fletcher 541-416-4150 jody.fletcher@crookcounty.k12.or.us
1st Grade/DL Michelle Nelson 541-416-4150 michelle.nelson@crookcounty.k12.or.us
1st Grade Dina Yuma 541-416-4150 dina.yuma@crookcounty.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Jodi Buresh 541-416-4150 jodi.buresh@crookcountyschools.org
2nd Grade Kim Bartolotti 541-416-4150 kim.bartolotti@crookcounty.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Teryl Hillis 541-416-4150 teryl.hillis@crookcounty.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Angela Cheeney 541-416-4150 angela.cheeney@crookcountyschools.org
3rd Grade Ashley Hawkins 541-416-4150 ashley.hawkins@crookcountyschools.org
3rd Grade Kristina Brooks 541-416-4150 kristina.brooks@crookcounty.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Karli Tooley 541-416-4150 karli.tooley@crookcountyschools.org
4th Grade Kyia Duvall 541-416-4150 kyia.duvall@crookcountyschools.org
4th Grade Tammy Preskitt 541-416-4150 tammy.preskitt@crookcounty.k12.or.us
4th Grade Dindy Benson 541-416-4150 Dindy.Benson@crookcounty.k12.or.us
5th Grade Jessica Andres 541-416-4150 jessica.andres@crookcounty.k12.or.us
5th Grade Katrina West 541-416-4150 katrina.west@crookcounty.k12.or.us
5th Grade Shaylynn O’Leary 541-416-4150 shaylynn.oleary@crookcounty.k12.or.us
5th Grade Arika Dixon 541-416-4150 arika.dixon@crookcountyschools.org
Language and Culture Teacher
Esmeralda Figueroa 541-416-4150 esmeralds.figueroa@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Behavior Specialist  Denby Durham 541-416-4150 denby.durham@crookcountyschools.org
ELD Teacher Kelly Puckett 541-416-4150 kelly.puckett@crookcounty.k12.or.us
ERC Teacher Shawn Waite 541-416-4150 shawn.waite@crookcounty.k12.or.us
ELD Teacher Merry Duggan 541-416-4150 merry.duggan@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Academic Coach Marilee Smith 541-416-4150 marilee.smith@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Sped Teacher Stacey Black 541-416-4150 stacey.black@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Title Teacher Pat Gardunia 541-416-4150 pat.gardunia@crookcounty.k12.or.us
School Psychologist  Leslee Gallion 541-416-4150 leslee.gallion@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Title Assistants
Emily Mitchem 541-416-4150 emily.mitchem@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Barb Dalton 541-416-4150 barb.dalton@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Title Asst./Homeless/Liaison Malea Horn 541-416-4150 malea.horn@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Positive Behavior IA II Kerysa Lavey 541-416-4150 kerysa.lavey@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant II Gail Fisher 541-416-4150 gail.fisher@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant II Katie Fuller 541-416-4150 katie.fuller@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant II Heather Richardson 541-416-4150 heather.richarson@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant II Jennifer Stewart 541-416-4150 jennifer.stewart@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant II/ERC Kim Griffin 541-416-4150 kim.griffin@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Marcia Stefanek 541-416-4150 marcia.stefanek@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Fawn Pitt 541-416-4150 fawn.pitt@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Andrea Toledo 541-416-4150 andrea.toledo@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Bilingual IA II Yolanda Uriarte-Pickett 541-416-4150 yolanda.uriarte-pickett@crookcounty.k12.or.us
District Math Coach Shannon McCaw 541-416-4150 shannon.mccaw@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Sped (Autism) Teacher  Amber Smuin 541-416-4150 amber.smuin@crookcounty.k12.or.us
SPED. Assistant Kristi Jackson 541-416-4150 kristi.jackson@crookcounty.k12.or.us
SLP Assistant Laura Curtis 541-416-4150 laura.curtis@crookcounty.k12.or.us
SPED. Assistant 541-416-4150
Building Engineer Patty Martin 541-416-4150 patty.martin@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Lead Custodian 541-416-4150
Custodian Jennifer Steele 541-416-4150 jennifer.steele@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Nutrition Services Leland Bliss 541-416-4150 leland.bliss@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Denny Bauldree  – Supervisor 541-416-4150 denny.bauldree@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Charlene Osborne 541-416-4150 charlene.osborne@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Karen Keating 541-416-4150 karen.keating@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Welcome Center Coordinator Daisy Acevedo 541-416-4150 daisy.acevedo@crookcounty.k12.or.us
FAN

Vanessa Nolen

 

541 408-4368

 

vanessa.nolen@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Special Ed  Records Clerk
LaDele Harris 541-416-4150 ladele.harris@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Library/Media Karen Binam 541-416-4150 karen.binam@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Music Teacher Phil White 541-416-4150 phil.white@crookcounty.k12.or.us
PE Teacher Nathan Yuma 541-416-4150 nathan.yuma@crookcounty.k12.or.us
School Nurse Wendy Perrin 541-416-4150 wendy.perrin@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Kids Club Ashley Thrasher 541-416-4150 ashley.thrasher@crookcounty.k12.or.us