Position Name Phone Email Address
Administration 
Principal Taylor Trautman 541-416-4150 taylor.trautman@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Assistant Principal Michelle Zistel 541-416-4150 michelle.zistel@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Lead Secretary Barb Schultz 541-416-4150 barb.schultz@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Secretary Tina Russell 541-416-4150 tina.russell@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Counselor Caleb Ringhand 541-416-4150 caleb.ringhand@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Teachers:
Kindergarten Kristina Brooks 541-416-4150 kristina.brooks@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Kindergarten/1st Grade
Lacey Wilson 541-416-4150 lacey.wilson@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Brian Foster 541-416-4150 brian.foster@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Kindergarten/DL Erin Montoya 541-416-4150 erin.montoya@crookcounty.k12.or.us
1st Grade Denby Durham 541-416-4150 denby.durham@crookcounty.k12.or.us
1st Grade Jody Fletcher 541-416-4150 jody.fletcher@crookcounty.k12.or.us
1st Grade/DL Michelle Nelson 541-416-4150 michelle.nelson@crookcounty.k12.or.us
1st Grade Dina Yuma 541-416-4150 dina.yuma@crookcounty.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Stacy Bates 541-416-4150 stacy.bates@crookcounty.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Kim Bartolotti 541-416-4150 kim.bartolotti@crookcounty.k12.or.us
2nd Grade/DL Maribel Jimenez 541-416-4150 maribel.jimenez@crookcounty.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Teryl Hillis
541-416-4150 teryl.hillis@crookcounty.k12.or.us
3rd Grade/DL Kerry Lysne
541-416-4150 Kerry.lysne@crookcounty.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Courtney Marshall 541-416-4150 courtney.marshall@crookcounty.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Kelsey Jenkins 541-416-4150 kelsey.jenkins@crookcounty.k12.or.us
4th Grade Jessica North
541-416-4150 jessica.north@crookcounty.k12.or.us
4th Grade/DL Jahnie Cleveland 541-416-4150 jahnie.cleveland@crookcounty.k12.or.us
5th Grade Jessica Andres 541-416-4150 jessica.andres@crookcounty.k12.or.us
5th Grade Katrina West 541-416-4150 katrina.west@crookcounty.k12.or.us
5th Grade Shaylynn O’Leary 541-416-4150 shaylynn.oleary@crookcounty.k12.or.us
5th Grade Heather Mattioda 541-416-4150 heather.mattioda@crookcounty.k12.or.us
ELD Teacher Merry Duggan 541-416-4150 merry.duggan@crookcounty.k12.or.us
ELD Teacher Scott Waite 541-416-4150 scott.waite@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Speech Pathologist Jihan Nelson 541-416-4150 jihan.nelson@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Psychologist Rex Allison  541-416-4150 rex.allison@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Academic Coach Marilee Smith 541-416-4150 marilee.smith@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Sped Teacher Stacey Black 541-416-4150 stacey.black@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Title Teacher Pat Gardunia 541-416-4150 pat.gardunia@crookcounty.k12.or.us
ERC Teacher Kim Waite 541-416-4150 kim.waite@crookcounty.k12.or.us
ERC Teacher Kate Nead 541-416-4150 kate.nead@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Title Assistants
Lana Caraway 541-416-4150 lana.caraway@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Barb Dalton 541-416-4150 barb.dalton@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Sherry Lockling 541-416-4150 sherry.lockling@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Title Asst./Homeless/Liaison Malea Horn 541-416-4150 malea.horn@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Positive Behavior IA II Kerysa Lavey 541-416-4150 kerysa.lavey@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant II Gail Fisher 541-416-4150 gail.fisher@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant II Heidi Storer 541-416-4150 heidi.storer@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant II/ERC Kim Griffin 541-416-4150 kim.griffin@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Marcia Stefanek 541-416-4150 marcia.stefanek@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Beth Lampert 541-416-4150 beth.lampert@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Fawn Pitt 541-416-4150 fawn.pitt@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Sped (Autism) Teacher  Amber Smuin 541-416-4150 amber.smuin@crookcounty.k12.or.us
SPED. Assistant Kristi Jackson 541-416-4150 kristi.jackson@crookcounty.k12.or.us
SLP Assistant Laura Curtis 541-416-4150 laura.curtis@crookcounty.k12.or.us
SPED. Assistant Corrie Hurt 541-416-4150 corrie.hurt@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Building Engineer Patty Martin 541-416-4150 patty.martin@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Lead Custodian Lori Brown 541-416-4150 lori.brown@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Custodian Travis Lyle 541-416-4150 travis.lyle@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Nutrition Services
Leland Bliss 541-416-4150 leland.bliss@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Denny Bauldree  – Supervisor 541-416-4150 denny.bauldree@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Charlene Osborne 541-416-4150 charlene.osborne@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Jennifer Crandell 541-416-4150 jennifer.crandell@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Karen Keeting 541-416-4150 karen.keeting@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Welcome Center Coordinator Daisy Acevedo 541-416-4150 daisy.acevedo@crookcounty.k12.or.us
FAN Vanessa Nolen 541 408-4368 vanessa.nolen@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Special Ed  Records Clerk
LaDele Harris 541-416-4150 ladele.harris@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Library/Media Karen Binam 541-416-4150 karen.binam@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Music Teacher Phil White 541-416-4150 phil.white@crookcounty.k12.or.us
PE Teacher Nathan Yuma 541-416-4150 nathan.yuma@crookcounty.k12.or.us
School Nurse Wendy Perrin 541-416-4150 wendy.perrin@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Kids Club Ashley Thrasher 541-416-4150 ashley.thrasher@crookcounty.k12.or.us
 
Homeschool Partner Program
 
Teacher Jonathan Oelkers 541-416-4153 jonathan.oelkers@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Teacher Kayley Woosley 541-416-4153 kayley.woosley@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Teacher Misty Beach 541-416-4153 misty.beach@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Teacher Hali Lockling 541-416-4153 hali.lockling@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Teacher Charlene Walker  541-416-4153 charlene.walker@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Teacher Stephanie Mapes 541-416-4153 stephanie.mapes@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Teacher Charlotte St. Clair 541-416-4153 charlotte.st.clair@crookcounty.k12.or.us
ERC Teacher Kim Waite 541-416-4153 kim.waite@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Secretary  Kristi Breese 541-416-4153 kristi.breese@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant II  Lisa Simono 541-416-4153 lisa.simono@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant II 
Carolyn Dunaway 541-416-4153 carolyn.dunaway@crookcounty.k12.or.us
SLC – Instructional Assistant II  Ludmilla Goodman  541-416-4153 ludmilla.goodman@crookcounty.k12.or.us